Paraprofessionals

Ken Barber

Physical Education Paraprofessional
kenneth_barber@dpsk12.org

Natalia Apanel

ECE & Cafeteria Paraprofessional
natalia_apanel@dpsk12.org

Ernestine Hall

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
ernestine_hall@dpsk12.org

Simone Loch

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
simone_loch@dpsk12.org

Carl Kraus

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
carl_kraus@dpsk12.org

Robin Macha

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
robin_macha@dpsk12.org

Sarah Dieter

1st Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies Paraprofessional
sarah_dieter@dpsk12.org

Sandra Burroughs

1st Grade Literacy Paraprofessional
sandra_burroughs@dpsk12.org

Alberta Burg

Kindergarten Special Education Paraprofessional
alberta_burg@dpsk12.org

Shirley Johnson

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
shirley_johnson@dpsk12.org

Becci Kucharski

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
rebecca_kucharski@dpsk12.org

Amanda Buckmaster

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
amanda_buckmaster@dpsk12.org

Melody Noble

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
melody_noble@dpsk12.org

Jasmine Charron

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
jasmine_charron@dpsk12.org

Nicholas Cisneros

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional

Terry "TJ" Balous

Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional
terry_balousjr@dpsk12.org

Greg Devlin

Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional
greg_devlin@dpsk12.org

Devon Brown

Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional
devon_brown@dpsk12.org

Nira Aran

Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional
nira_aran@dpsk12.org

date_default_timezone_set: UTC