Paraprofessionals

Ernestine Hall

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
ernestine_hall@dpsk12.org

Ken Barber

Physical Education Paraprofessional
kenneth_barber@dpsk12.org

Shirley Johnson

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
shirley_johnson@dpsk12.org

Becci Whitworth

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
rebecca_whitworth@dpsk12.org

Terry "TJ" Balous

Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional
terry_balousjr@dpsk12.org

Amanda Buckmaster

Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
amanda_buckmaster@dpsk12.org

Greg Devlin

Intermediate Autism Paraprofessional
greg_devlin@dpsk12.org

Simone Loch

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
simone_loch@dpsk12.org

Sarah Dieter

1st Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies Paraprofessional
sarah_dieter@dpsk12.org

Sandra Burroughs

1st Grade Literacy Paraprofessional
sandra_burroughs@dpsk12.org

Richard Sprague

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
richard_sprague@dpsk12.org

Melody Noble

Primary Autism Paraprofessional
melody_noble@dpsk12.org

Carl Kraus

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
carl_kraus@dpsk12.org

date_default_timezone_set: UTC