Directory

Name Title Department Email
Apple, Amy Kindergarten Faculty amy_stevens2@dpsk12.org
Ash, Debra Speech Pathologist debra_ash@dpsk12.org
Balous, Terry Intermediate Special Education Para terry_balousjr@dpsk12.org
Barber, Ken 4th Grade Para/PE Para kenneth_barber@dpsk12.org
Barrows, Connie Second Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies constance_barrows@dpsk12.org
Bateman, America Kindergarten Faculty america_bateman@dpsk12.org
Bernard, Britney Health Tech britney_bernard@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Casey ECE Full Day-4yr olds Faculty casey_boyd@dpsk12.org
Bryan-Doherty, Sara First Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies sara_bryan-doherty@dpsk12.org
Burg, Alberta ECE Para alberta_burg@dpsk12.org
Burgett, Amy Second Grade Faculty -Math amy_burgett@dpsk12.org
Carlton, Denise ELA Resource K-2 denise_carlton@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Michele Fifth Grade Faculty - Math michele_comfort@dpsk12.org
Corcoran, Jill Principal jill_corcoran@dpsk12.org
Crall, Jackie Cafeteria Manager jacqueline_crall@dpsk12.org
Culver, Annabelle Fourth Grade Faculty - Literacy annabelle_culver@dpsk12.org
Dekutoski, Megan Fourth Grade Literacy LTS megan_dekutoski
Devlin, Greg Special Education Para gdevlin@dpsk12.org
Dixon, Leonard Assistant Facilities Manager leonard_dixon@dpsk12.org
Evans, Quincy Assistant Facilities Manager quincy_evans14@dpsk12.org
Fajohn, Mary Third Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies mary_fajohn@dpsk12.org
Feyen, Allison P.E. - ECE and Autism allison_feyen@dpsk12.org
Fuentes Guevara, David Facility Manager david_fuentesguevara@dpsk12.org
Grant, Jennifer Fourth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies jennifer_grant@dpsk12.org
Graves II, John Drama/Librarian Faculty john_gravesII@dpsk12.org
Gruber, Marie Fifth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies (PM) marie_gruber@dpsk12.org
Hall, Ernestine Kindergarten/1st Grade Para ernestine_hall@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Suzanne First Grade Faculty - Literacy suzanne_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hicks-Washington, Pamela Administrative Support pamela_hicks-washington@dpsk12.org
Holland, Yasamin Art Faculty - PT yasamin_holland@dpsk12.org
Hollenbach, Kathryn Second Grade Faculty - Literacy kathryn_hollenbach@dpsk12.org
Hoskins, Amanda Intermediate Special Education Para amanda_hoskins@dpsk12.org
Janson, Abe Fifth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies (AM) abram_janson@dpsk12.org
Jefferson, Dominique Assistant Principal dominique_jefferson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Shirley Special Education Para shirley_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kania, Melissa Gifted & Talented/Math Intervention melissa_kania@dpsk12.org
King, Ann School Nurse ann_king@dpsk12.org
Krenz, Laura ECE Full Day-4yr olds Faculty laura_krenz@dpsk12.org
Lauer, Linsey Kindergarten Faculty linsey_lauer@dpsk12.org
Lea-Dougherty, Erin Visual Arts Faculty erin_lea-dougherty@dpsk12.org
Leerssen, Kathy Gifted & Talented/Math Intervention kathy_leerssen@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Kim Communications Specialist kim_lewis@dpsk12.org
Lowenburg, Liz Kindergarten Faculty elizabeth_lowenburg@dpsk12.org
Lowenburg, Liz First Grade Long Term Substitute liz_lowenburg@dpsk12.org
Luther, Kathleen P.E. Faculty kathleen_luther@dpsk12.org
Manzke, Lauren Third Grade Faculty - Literacy lauren_manzke@dpsk12.org
Marinelli, Paula ECE 3&4 -1/2 day Faculty paula_marinelli@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Sheena First Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies sheena_marshall@dpsk12.org
Martin, Aurora Assistant Facilities Manager aurora_martin@dpsk12.org
Martin, Maggie ECE Para marguerite_martin@dpsk12.org
Mason, Brandy Site Assessment Leader brandy_mason@dpsk12.org
Moroney, Greg Computer Technology Faculty gregory_moroney@dpsk12.org
Mosley, Nastassia Kindergarten/1st Grade Para nastassia_mosley@dpsk12.org
Nadler, Rachael Librarian rachael_nadler@dpsk12.org
Nyburg, Carey Third Grade Faculty - Literacy carey_nyberg@dpsk12.org
Rabinowitz, Noah Fourth Grade Faculty - Literacy noah_rabinowitz@dpsk12.org
Robertus, Lacey Special Education Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team lacey_robertus@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Barbara Social Worker barbara_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rogstad, Kelsey K-2 Literacy Intervention and Senior Team Lead kelsey_rogstad@dpsk12.org
Shaffer, Morgan ELA Resource/Differentiated Roles morgan_shaffer@dpsk12.org
Shelby-Hines, Stephanie Discovery Link Stephanie_Hines@dpsk12.org
Skie, Kirsten Psychologist kirsten_skie@dpsk12.org
Stacy, Megan Music Faculty megan_stacy@dpsk12.org
Stavely, Lynae Special Education Faculty - Primary Grades lynae_stavely@dpsk12.org
Stees, Andrew Special Education Faculty - Intermediate Grades andrew_stees@dpsk12.org
Strawn, Alise SPED MM alise_strawn@dpsk12.org
Streker, Katherine Fifth Grade Faculty - Literacy katherine_streker@dpsk12.org
Stromberg, Danika Second Grade Faculty - Literacy danika_stromberg@dpsk12.org
Sullivan, Ashley Special Education Para ashley_sullivan@dpsk12.org
Vogt, Jennifer Kindergarten/1st Grade Para jennifer_vogt@dpsk12.org
Walker, Caroline First Grade Faculty - Literacy caroline_walker@dpsk12.org
Walker, Ja'Nae Occupational/Physical Therapist janae_walker@dpsk12.org
Whitbeck, Teri Fourth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies teri_whitbeck@dpsk12.org
White, Jennifer Third Grade Faculty - Literacy jennifer_white@dpsk12.org
Whitworth, Becci Special Education Para rebecca_whitworth@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Jennifer Fifth Grade Faculty - Literacy jennifer_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Williams, Leshaye ECE Para leshaye_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Laura Administrative Support laura_williams@dpsk12.org
Williamson, Stacey Third Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies stacey_williamson@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Wanda Administrative Support wandene_wilson@dpsk12.org
Yaeger, Katherine Gifted & Talented Coordinator katherine_yeager@dpsk12.org
Ziegler, Joe Special Education Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team joseph_ziegler@dpsk12.org
date_default_timezone_set: UTC