Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anderson, Molly Learning Specialist Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team & Senior Team Leader molly_bendorf@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Kate Kindergarten Faculty kate_anderson@dpsk12.org
Apanel, Natalia ECE & Cafeteria Paraprofessional natalia_apanel@dpsk12.org
Apple, Amy Kindergarten Faculty amy_stevens2@dpsk12.org
Aran, Nira Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional nira_aran@dpsk12.org
Ash, Debra Speech Pathologist debra_ash@dpsk12.org
Atmore, Ashton Health Tech ashton_atmore@dpsk12.org
Balous, Terry "TJ" Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional terry_balousjr@dpsk12.org
Balous, TJ ECE/One on One terry_balousjr@dpsk12.org
Banuelos, Lisa ECE Paraprofessional elizabeth_banuelos@dpsk12.org
Barber, Ken Physical Education Paraprofessional kenneth_barber@dpsk12.org
Bateman, America Intervention Teacher and Senior Team Lead america_bateman@dpsk12.org
Binder, Kendall Computer Science & STEAM Faculty kendall_binder@dpsk12.org
Brown, Devon Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional devon_brown@dpsk12.org
Bryan-Doherty, Sara First Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies sara_bryan-doherty@dpsk12.org
Buckmaster, Amanda Primary Special Education Paraprofessional amanda_buckmaster@dpsk12.org
Burg, Alberta Kindergarten Special Education Paraprofessional alberta_burg@dpsk12.org
Burgett, Amy Second Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies amy_burgett@dpsk12.org
Burroughs, Sandra 1st Grade Literacy Paraprofessional sandra_burroughs@dpsk12.org
Cantu, Melissa Assistant Principal melissa_cantu@dpsk12.org
Carlton, Denise ESL Resource K-2 denise_carlton@dpsk12.org
Cashel, Lauren Occupational Therapist lauren_cashel@dpsk12.org
Charron, Jasmine Primary Special Education Paraprofessional jasmine_charron@dpsk12.org
Chung, Dawn Intervention & Learning Specialist Faculty - Moderate Needs , dawn_chung@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Nicholas Primary Special Education Paraprofessional
Comfort, Michele Fifth Grade Faculty - Math and Science michele_comfort@dpsk12.org
Connors, Deshawn Cafeteria Assistant
Corcoran, Jill Principal jill_corcoran@dpsk12.org
Craels, Kristia Cafeteria Assistant
Crall, Jackie Cafeteria Manager jacqueline_crall@dpsk12.org
Culver, Annabelle Fourth Grade Faculty - Literacy annabelle_culver@dpsk12.org
Debelja-Vukadinovic, Marina ECE Paraprofessional marina_debelja-vukadinovic@dpsk12.org
DeFranco, Marlene Fifth Grade Faculty - Math and Science marlene_defranco@dpsk12.org
Dekutoski, Megan Second Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies megan_dekutoski@dpsk12.org
Devlin, Greg Intermediate Special Education Paraprofessional greg_devlin@dpsk12.org
Dieter, Sarah 1st Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies Paraprofessional sarah_dieter@dpsk12.org
Dieter, Sarah Program Leader sarah_dieter@dpsk12.org
Fajohn, Mary Third Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies mary_fajohn@dpsk12.org
Gallagher, Lauren Psychologist lauren_gallagher@dpsk12.org
Grant, Jennifer Fourth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies jennifer_grant@dpsk12.org
Graves II, John Drama/Librarian Faculty john_gravesII@dpsk12.org
Gruber, Marie Gifted and Talented and Senior Team Lead marie_gruber@dpsk12.org
Gruber, Marie MTSS/504 Coordinator marie_gruber@dpsk12.org
Hall, Ernestine Kindergarten Paraprofessional ernestine_hall@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Suzanne First Grade Faculty - Literacy suzanne_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hicks-Washington, Pamela Administrative Support pamela_hicks-washington@dpsk12.org
Hines, Stephanie Program Supervisor stephanie_hines@dpsk12.org
Hollenbach, Kathryn Second Grade Faculty - Literacy kathryn_hollenbach@dpsk12.org
Hopson-Moreland, Rhonda ECT Director rhonda_hopson-moreland@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Rosemary Literacy Support Interventionist rosemary_jackson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Shirley Primary Special Education Paraprofessional shirley_johnson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Shirley Program Leader/ One on One shirley_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kaiser, Nicole Gifted & Talented/Math Intervention nicole_kaiser@dpsk12.org
Kraus, Carl Kindergarten Paraprofessional carl_kraus@dpsk12.org
Kucharski, Becci Primary Special Education Paraprofessional rebecca_kucharski@dpsk12.org
Laraway, Zach Resident Program Supervisor zachary_laraway@dpsk12.org
Lea-Dougherty, Erin Visual Arts Faculty & Senior Team Lead erin_lea-dougherty@dpsk12.org
Loch, Simone Kindergarten Paraprofessional simone_loch@dpsk12.org
Luther, Kathleen P.E. Faculty kathleen_luther@dpsk12.org
Macha, Robin Kindergarten Paraprofessional robin_macha@dpsk12.org
Maipid, Cyril Facilities Assistant cyril_maipid@dpsk12.org
Marinelli, Paula ECE - Full Day - Faculty paula_marinelli@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Sheena Intervention Teacher and Senior Team Lead sheena_marshall@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Debbie ESL Resource K-2 & Sight Assessment Leader deborah_marshall@dpsk12.org
Mason, Brandy Site Assessment Leader (SAL) & Library Pro-Tech brandy_mason@dpsk12.org
Mathews, Wagner Fifth Grade Faculty - Literacy and Social Studies wagner_mathews@dpsk12.org
Mejak, Stacy School Counsleor , stacy_mejak@dpsk12.org
Mosley, Nastassia Administrative Support nastassia_mosley@dpsk12.org
Nath, Sara ESL Resource sara_nath@dpsk12.org
Noble, Melody Primary Special Education Paraprofessional melody_noble@dpsk12.org
Nollsch, Laura Physical Therapist laura_nollsch@dpsk12.org
Nordstrom, Bay Fifth Grade Faculty - Literacy and Social Studies elizabethbay_nordstrom@dpsk12.org
Nyberg, Carey Interventionist - Literacy carey_nyberg@dpsk12.org
Pikes, Zandra Program Leader zandra_pikes@dpsk12.org
Rabinowitz, Noah Fourth Grade Faculty - Literacy noah_rabinowitz@dpsk12.org
Robertus, Lacey ECE - Full Day - Faculty lacey_robertus@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Barbara Social Worker barbara_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Brayan Program Leader brayan_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rogel-Avelar, Diego Facility Manager diego_rogel-avelar@dpsk12.org
Schultz, Karly Kindergarten Faculty karly_schultz@dpsk12.org
Shaffer, Morgan ESL Resource/Senior Team Lead morgan_shaffer@dpsk12.org
Smith, Amanda ECE - Full Day - Faculty amanda_smith@dpsk12.org
Stacy, Megan Music Faculty megan_stacy@dpsk12.org
Stavely, Lynae Special Education Faculty - Primary Grades lynae_stavely@dpsk12.org
Stees, Andrew Special Education Faculty - Intermediate Grades andrew_stees@dpsk12.org
Stephens, Dana ECE Paraprofessional dana_stephens@dpsk12.org
Strawn, Alise Learning Specialist Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team alise_strawn@dpsk12.org
Streker, Katherine Third Grade Faculty - Literacy katherine_streker@dpsk12.org
Stromberg, Danika Second Grade Faculty - Literacy danika_stromberg@dpsk12.org
Supinger, Amy First Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies katherineamy_supinger@dpsk12.org
Tarver, Brian Assistant Principal brian_tarver@dpsk12.org
Vera, Rosemary School Nurse rosemary_vera@dpsk12.org
Walker, Caroline First Grade Faculty - Literacy caroline_walker@dpsk12.org
Walker, Nikki Facilities Assistant nikki_walker@dpsk12.org
Weidner, Caroline Visual Arts Faculty caroline_weidner@dpsk12.org
Whitbeck, Teri Fourth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies teri_whitbeck@dpsk12.org
White, Jennifer Third Grade Faculty - Literacy jennifer_white@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Jennifer Learning Specialist Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team jennifer_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Williams, Laura WCE Staff Support laura_williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Sheila ECT sheila_williams@dpsk12.org
Williamson, Stacey Third Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies stacey_williamson@dpsk12.org
Woodcock, Liz Kindergarten Faculty elizabeth_lowenburg@dpsk12.org
Zishka, Joan ECE & Adaptive P.E. Faculty - Recess Coach joan_zishka@dpsk12.org
date_default_timezone_set: UTC