Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anderson, Kate Kindergarten Faculty kate_anderson@dpsk12.org
Apple, Amy Kindergarten Faculty amy_stevens2@dpsk12.org
Ash, Debra Speech Pathologist debra_ash@dpsk12.org
Balous, Terry "TJ" Intermediate Special Education Para terry_balousjr@dpsk12.org
Barber, Ken 4th Grade Para/PE Para kenneth_barber@dpsk12.org
Barron, Rafael Facilities Assistant rafael_barron@dpsk12.org
Barrows, Connie Second Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies constance_barrows@dpsk12.org
Bateman, America Intervention Teacher and Senior Team Lead america_bateman@dpsk12.org
Bendorf, Molly Special Education Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team molly_bendorf@dpsk12.org
Bernard, Britney Health Tech britney_bernard@dpsk12.org
Binder, Kendall Computer Technology Faculty kendall_binder@dpsk12.org
Blackwell, Vonda Kindergarten/1st Grade Para vonda_blackwell@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Casey ECE Full Day-4yr olds Faculty casey_boyd@dpsk12.org
Bryan-Doherty, Sara First Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies sara_bryan-doherty@dpsk12.org
Burgett, Amy Second Grade Faculty - Math, Science, and Social Studies amy_burgett@dpsk12.org
Cantu, Melissa Assistant Principal melissa_cantu@dpsk12.org
Carlton, Denise ELA Resource K-2 denise_carlton@dpsk12.org
Chung, Hannah ECE Para chuhyun_chung@dpsk12.org
Comfort, Michele Fifth Grade Faculty (On Sabbatical) - Math michele_comfort@dpsk12.org
Corcoran, Jill Principal jill_corcoran@dpsk12.org
Crall, Jackie Cafeteria Manager jacqueline_crall@dpsk12.org
Culver, Annabelle Fourth Grade Faculty - Literacy annabelle_culver@dpsk12.org
Dekutoski, Megan Fifth Grade Faculty - Math and Science megan_dekutoski@dpsk12.org
Devlin, Greg Special Education Para gdevlin@dpsk12.org
Dieter, Sara 1st Grade Para sara_dieter@dpsk12.org
Fajohn, Mary Third Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies mary_fajohn@dpsk12.org
Feyen, Allison P.E. - ECE and Autism allison_feyen@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, John Facilities Assistant john_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Grant, Jennifer Fourth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies jennifer_grant@dpsk12.org
Graves II, John Drama/Librarian Faculty john_gravesII@dpsk12.org
Gruber, Marie Fifth Grade Faculty - Math and Science (A.M.) marie_gruber@dpsk12.org
Hall, Ernestine Kindergarten/1st Grade Para ernestine_hall@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Suzanne First Grade Faculty - Literacy suzanne_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hicks-Washington, Pamela Administrative Support pamela_hicks-washington@dpsk12.org
Holland, Yasamin Visual Arts Faculty - PT yasamin_holland@dpsk12.org
Hollenbach, Kathryn Second Grade Faculty - Literacy kathryn_hollenbach@dpsk12.org
Hoskins, Amanda Intermediate Special Education Para amanda_hoskins@dpsk12.org
Hughes Werth, Dot First Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies dorothie_hugheswerth@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Rosemary Literacy Support Interventionist , rosemary_jackson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Shirley Special Education Para shirley_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kaiser, Nicole Gifted & Talented/Math Intervention nicole_kaiser@dpsk12.org
King, Ann School Nurse ann_king@dpsk12.org
Lauer, Linsey Kindergarten Faculty linsey_lauer@dpsk12.org
Lawrence Tarver, Brian Dean of Students brian_tarver@dspk12.org
Lea-Dougherty, Erin Visual Arts Faculty erin_lea-dougherty@dpsk12.org
Loch, Simone Kindergarten/1st Grade Para simone_loch@dpsk12.org
Luther, Kathleen P.E. Faculty kathleen_luther@dpsk12.org
Maipid, Cyril Facilities Assistant cyril_maipid@dpsk12.org
Manzke, Lauren Third Grade Faculty - Literacy lauren_manzke@dpsk12.org
Marinelli, Paula ECE 4 - Full Day - Faculty paula_marinelli@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Sheena Intervention Teacher and Senior Team Lead sheena_marshall@dpsk12.org
Marshall, Debbie English as a Second Language Educator - Long Term Substitute deborah_marshall@dpsk12.org
Mason, Brandy Site Assessment Leader (SAL) & Library Pro-Tech brandy_mason@dpsk12.org
McMorrow, Molly 1st Grade Para molly_mcmorrow@dpsk12.org
Mejak, Stacy School Counsleor stacy_mejak@dpsk12.org
Mogno, Elizabeth Occupational Therapist elizabeth_mogno@dpsk12.org
Mosley, Nastassia Administrative Support nastassia_mosley@dpsk12.org
Nyberg, Carey Interventionist - Literacy carey_nyberg@dpsk12.org
Oaster, Clint Fifth Grade Faculty - Math and Science (P.M.) robert_oaster@dpsk12.org
Puckett, Allison Occupational/Physical Therapist alison_puckett@dpsk12.org
Rabinowitz, Noah Fourth Grade Faculty - Literacy noah_rabinowitz@dpsk12.org
Robertus, Lacey Special Education Faculty - Mild to Moderate Team lacey_robertus@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Barbara Social Worker barbara_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rogel-Avelar, Diego Facility Manager diego_rogel-avelar@dpsk12.org
Shaffer, Morgan ELA Resource/Differentiated Roles morgan_shaffer@dpsk12.org
Shelby-Hines, Stephanie Discovery Link Stephanie_Hines@dpsk12.org
Skie, Kirsten Psychologist kirsten_skie@dpsk12.org
Smith, Amanda ECE Full Day-4yr olds Faculty amanda_smith@dpsk12.org
Stacy, Megan Music Faculty megan_stacy@dpsk12.org
Stavely, Lynae Special Education Faculty - Primary Grades lynae_stavely@dpsk12.org
Stees, Andrew Special Education Faculty - Intermediate Grades andrew_stees@dpsk12.org
Strawn, Alise SPED MM alise_strawn@dpsk12.org
Streker, Katherine Fifth Grade Faculty - Literacy and Social Studies katherine_streker@dpsk12.org
Stromberg, Danika Second Grade Faculty - Literacy danika_stromberg@dpsk12.org
Sullivan, Ashley Special Education Para ashley_sullivan@dpsk12.org
Tarver, Brian Dean of Students brian_tarver@dpsk12.org
Vogt, Jennifer Kindergarten/1st Grade Para jennifer_vogt@dpsk12.org
Walker, Caroline First Grade Faculty - Literacy caroline_walker@dpsk12.org
Whitbeck, Teri Fourth Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies teri_whitbeck@dpsk12.org
White, Jennifer Third Grade Faculty - Literacy jennifer_white@dpsk12.org
Whitworth, Becci Special Education Para rebecca_whitworth@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Jennifer Fifth Grade Faculty - Literacy and Social Studies jennifer_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Williams, Laura Administrative Support laura_williams@dpsk12.org
Williamson, Stacey Third Grade Faculty - Math, Science, & Social Studies stacey_williamson@dpsk12.org
Woodcock, Liz Kindergarten Faculty elizabeth_lowenburg@dpsk12.org
Yaeger, Katherine Gifted & Talented Coordinator katherine_yeager@dpsk12.org
date_default_timezone_set: UTC